Dan and Phil Go Outside

Dan and Phil Go Outside None
  • Title: Dan and Phil Go Outside
  • Author: Dan Howell Phil Lester
  • ISBN: 9781524701451
  • Page: 433
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Dan and Phil Go Outside
    None
    Dan and Phil Go Outside By Dan Howell Phil Lester,

    Dan and Phil Dan Phil Shop With free limited edition photo hand signed by Dan and Phil Bag features Hard wearing premium Polyester fabric Comfortable and adjustable back straps Spacious front pocket Headphone cable hole Hidden zip pouch for secret storage Inside sleeve pouch for laptops or books Dimensions x x cm Pixel artwork provided by DanAndPhilGAMES YouTube Are Dan and Phil still dating TheNetline Jun , Dan Howell and Phil Lester are a British duo that has created content together since The pair became a hit soon after they started collaborating They attracted fans with their exciting content, which ranged from challenges to QA videos and pranks. Dan and Phil The Phandom Wiki Fandom Are Dan and Phil Still Living Together The Duo Comes Out Are Dan and Phil Still Living Together The Duo Comes Out Last month, Dan Howell one half of the British comedy duo Dan and Phil shocked fans by confirming that he and roommate Phil Lester have been than just friends Though the year old didn t specify the status of their current relationship, he did say, it was than just romantic This is someone who genuinely liked me.

    • ↠ Dan and Phil Go Outside æ Dan Howell Phil Lester
      433 Dan Howell Phil Lester

    About " Dan Howell Phil Lester "

  • Dan Howell Phil Lester

    Daniel James Dan Howell is an English video blogger and radio personality He is best known for his YouTube channel danisnotonfire, which has reached over six million subscribers.

  • 365 Comments

  • YES I ve actually read this already I LOVE DAN AND PHIL SO MUCH This was great to read and I loved getting to see all of the pictures from their tour I actually got to meet them with two of my friends and see their show live And then saw it twice again on YT Red, as well as the behind the scenes I have a problem But there s actually a photo in here that Halley and I are in, so that was really cool We had a bit of a freak out hahaha P.S I got an early copy thanks to Target putting them out too ea [...]



  • seems like a coffee table book to me, but i m still going to get it lol does that make me a brainless 12 year old idk edit this is my real review after having read the book review show not sure what happened with the editions on here but oh well


  • This was yet another hilarious Dan and Phil book How fun that they went on tours, visiting all sorts of cities though really, who drew that route for the tour P My second Dan and Phil book, and I loved it as much as I did the previous book I still am quite clueless about the hype surrounding Dan and Phil, still haven t watched any of their Youtube stuff, I didn t even know they had a tour, or multiple tours, but when I saw this book at the library which is a miracle on itself I just had to grab [...]



  • I ve watched each of their Youtube videos at least ten times So, when reading their book, it made me so happy to see what they ve accomplished They ve grown so much and i actually teared up at the end.


  • I absolutely loved The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire when I first read it and I loved listening to the audiobook version too, so when I heard of a second book being released by Phil Lester and Daniel Howell, I was incredibly excited and I could not wait to get it.Dan And Phil Go Outside follows the two of them as they embark on their tour, The Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire, across the UK and the USA I did not get a chance to go see TATINOF and I have yet to watch it on Youtube Red, so there were a f [...]


  • I don t know if I would have picked this up on my own, but from someone who used to be into Dan and Phil 2012 13 but hasn t really watched them since, this was a nice love letter to the tour they did last year.I had heard seen some of the stuff from the tour secondhand, but it was pretty in depth as far as pictures and captions can go as to what happened, and how they put things into action The UK part mostly covered the actual tour, while the US part covered them seeing America They mentioned [...]


  • Originally I didn t plan on getting this book, BUT I m in it It s just a very tiny picture of me at the VIP meet and greet from Charlotte, but still So I ended up getting it It was a quick read I read it on my way home from Thanksgiving break and would make a great and weird coffee table book Ultimately, it is a book for the hardcore fans, so I probably wouldn t recommend it to the general public If you have a slight interest in Dan and Phil I might recommend it It just highlights all their best [...]



  • for a coffee table book, dan and phil did a great job i mean, i am absolute trash but these two always manage to make great stuff.



  • there s no science to it, Dan and Phil make me smileke, a lote captions by the pictures are so much them and I just kept laughing about them I had a shit day and this definitely made it better




  • probably my favourite Christmas gift gah reading this made me so melancholic and happy at the same time WHY



  • 3.5 starsMaybe it is fitting that I end this today, because apparently it s Phil s birthday.Ah yes, this might look like an odd read I am subscribed to Dan and Phil s channels and I like their content, but I can t say that I actively follow them and that I am a huge fan I am a low key fan, I guess I only actively follow their Sims 4 gameplay I have never read The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire and I ve never seen This Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire.But I saw this book at my local bookstore and it has [...]


  • This book shows the life of Dan Howell and Phil Lester while on tour around the world There s comedy packed into this picture book which shows the world they live in With special features of things you might never have seen of the two YouTubers, it surely is a fun book to look at I liked it mostly because you can see how they live and how they do things different than Americans they re british.



  • This is really just a book geared towards the phandom , or the people that watch Dan and Phil, but as a phandom member, this was a great look into their lives before, during, and after their tour.



  • This is a bit of a niche book, a photo book by Youtubers Dan and Phil I was curious and picked it up If you don t watch the youtube videos by the two, I definitely wouldn t recommend picking it up However, I made a promise that I d review every book that I read this year on this blog, and I did enjoy looking through reading this book.Dan and Phil Go Outside was about 75% photos, about half of them with captions The other 25% or so were entertaining stories and written dialogue between the author [...]


  • Good easy read, especially for fans of Dan and Phil like me but I have to say their first was much better for me I think books are great obviously but this would have been better to just be a movie, like what they ve done already with behind the scenes footage, their first book just seemed to have a point whereas I often asked myself why I was still reading about a tour I didn t get to see It almost felt like they were saying you weren t important if you didn t go on tour I ve been watching them [...]


  • I came across this book as it was listed in the Best Humor category of the Choice Awards 2016 I had to google who Dan Phil are Once upon a time I was an avid BBC Radio 1 listener, so I was interested to learn that they were presenters of an award winning radio show on BBC Radio 1 Anyhow, this is a fun book full of photographic evidence that they do get outside every once in a while Fans are sure to love it.


  • Yet another wonderful book by Dan and Phil that is full of metaphorical sunshine and rainbows These two never disappoint I was lucky enough to see them at one of the stops on their world tour that this book recounts It is nice to see all the adventures they went on outside of theatres on their tour.This Phan is very happy


  • This book was amazing I loved every second of reading through and looking at the pictures from their tour It really gave you a sense of what their lives are like outside of YouTube Another one that I read months ago, so please ignore this terrible excuse of a review Thanks.


  • While I did prefer TABINOF this was still really fun and I loved every second of it Even if it did make me super wanderlust y and sad that I couldn t attend a show I love my internet sons so much Thanks for bringing some light to my dark since 2009.




  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *